Collections is an image organization feature included in PicMonkey’s Pro membership plan. 

You can remove images from your collections and delete entire collections at any time. Make sure that you are logged into your Pro account, then access Hub to manage your collections. 

Removing images from your collections

  1. Click the Collections tab in Hub. 

  2. Click the name of the collection you want to remove your image from.

  3. Select the image you want to remove. 

  4. Click the trash can icon at the bottom of the gallery. 

  5. Click Yes, remove. 

Your image will not be included in this collection anymore, but it will still appear in the Images or Collages tab in Hub, and in any other collections you’ve added it to. 

Removing collections from Hub

  1. Click the Collections tab in Hub. 

  2. Hover over the thumbnail of the collection you want to remove. 

  3. Click the trash can icon that appears over the thumbnail. 

  4. Click Yes, remove in the dialog that appears. 

Your collection will be deleted, but the images that were in it will still appear in the Images and Collages tabs, and in any other collections that they’re a part of. 

Renaming collections

You must give collections a name to create them. If you’d like to change the name of a collection: 

  1. Click the Collections tab in Hub. 

  2. Click the collection you want to rename. 

  3. Click the name of your collection. 

  4. Type in a new name for your collection. 

  5. Click Enter. 

Removing images from your collections

  1. Click the Collections tab in Hub. 

  2. Click the name of the collection you want to remove your image from.

  3. Select the image you want to remove. 

  4. Click the trash can icon at the bottom of the gallery. 

  5. Click Yes, remove. 

Your image will not be included in this collection anymore, but it will still appear in the Images or Collages tab in Hub, and in any other collections you’ve added it to. 

Removing collections from Hub

  1. Click the Collections tab in Hub. 

  2. Hover over the thumbnail of the collection you want to remove. 

  3. Click the trash can icon that appears over the thumbnail. 

  4. Click Yes, remove in the dialog that appears. 

Your collection will be deleted, but the images that were in it will still appear in the Images and Collages tabs, and in any other collections that they’re a part of.  

More resources: