PicMonkey Help and Support

Hub
  • Hub is specialized storage for your photos and PicMonkey projects. Images added to Hub can be re-edited after saving and accessed on both PicMonkey.com and the PicMonkey mobile app. Hub ...
  • Hub is PicMonkey’s smart storage solution that lets you edit your images after saving. You must have a premium account to use Hub. Make sure that you are logged into your account before ...
  • PicMonkey premium subscribers can store their projects in Hub, PicMonkey’s smart storage solution that lets you re-edit your work later. This includes projects created with PicMonkey’s C...
  • Hub is specialized storage that lets you re-edit your PicMonkey creations after saving, and access them on PicMonkey.com and PicMonkey mobile. You need a PicMonkey membership in order to...
  • Supremium and Premium accounts give you storage space in Hub, which decreases or goes away when you downgrade. Downgrading from Supremium to Premium If you downgrade from a Supremium m...
  • Collections is an image organization feature included in PicMonkey’s Supremium membership plan. If you’ve already purchased a Supremium membership, make sure you’re logged into your acco...
  • Collections is an image organization feature included in PicMonkey’s Supremium membership plan. You must have Supremium and be logged into your account to use Collections.    You can a...
  • Collections is an image organization feature included in PicMonkey’s Supremium membership plan.  You can remove images from your collections and delete entire collections at any time. M...
  • PicMonkey Premium members can store up to 50 images in Hub. You can check to see how much room you have left in Hub on PicMonkey.com or through the PicMonkey mobile app. You can also pur...
Still need help? New Support Ticket